Hornsby Odeon Cinema Sessions

Current as of 27/01/2022 2:09:31 PM

Alien Directors cut (M, 117 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 13 Feb: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Bladerunner (M, 117 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 3 Apr: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Bullitt (MA15+, 114 mins)

Before Dirty Harry there was BULLITT in 35mm  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 27 Mar: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Clifford the Big Red Dog (PG, 96 mins)

Thu 27 Jan-Sun 30 Jan: 10:15am (7.1, SAVER)

Dirty Dancing (M, 100 mins)

35mm film presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 20 Feb: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Ghostbusters: Afterlife (PG, 124 mins)

See it early, Sat Dec 11, 6.30pm  Advanced ticket sales on now
Thu 27 Jan-Sun 30 Jan: 5:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Gone with the Wind - 4K (PG, 220 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 6 Feb: 2:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Grease (PG, 110 mins)

35mm film presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 27 Feb: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

House Of Gucci (MA15+, 158 mins)

Mon 31 Jan: 10:45am (7.1, SAVER), 7:00pm (7.1, SAVER)
Tue 1 Feb ($9): 10:45am (7.1, SAVER), 7:00pm (7.1, SAVER)
Wed 2 Feb: 10:45am (7.1, SAVER), 7:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Serpico (MA15+, 130 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 20 Mar: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Sing 2 (PG, 110 mins)

Family Day screening Dec 12, Adv Scr Dec 17-19  Advanced ticket sales on now
Thu 27 Jan-Sun 30 Jan: 12:10pm (7.1, SAVER)

Spiderman: No Way Home (M, 148 mins)

TICKETS ON SALE NOW !  Advanced ticket sales on now
Thu 27 Jan-Sun 30 Jan: 2:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 7:15pm (7.1, SAVER)

Taxi Driver (MA15+, 114 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 13 Mar: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

The King's Man (MA15+, 131 mins)

Mon 31 Jan: 4:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Tue 1 Feb ($9): 4:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Wed 2 Feb: 4:30pm (7.1, SAVER)

The Princess Bride (PG, 97 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 6 Mar: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

West Side Story (M, 153 mins)

Mon 31 Jan: 1:40pm (7.1, SAVER)
Tue 1 Feb ($9): 1:40pm (7.1, SAVER)
Wed 2 Feb: 1:40pm (7.1, SAVER)

Legend:


$9 : ALL SEATS $9.00   $10 : ALL TIX $10   $12 : ALL TIX $12   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   SAVER : EVERYONE SAVER   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAYS  

Legend:


$9 : ALL SEATS $9.00   $10 : ALL TIX $10   $12 : ALL TIX $12   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   SAVER : EVERYONE SAVER   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAYS