Bullet Train

Brad Pitt takes us on a train ride thru Tokyo you will never forget !  Advanced ticket sales on now

Five assassins aboard a fast moving bullet train find out their missions have something in common.
Ladybug (Brad Pitt) is an unlucky assassin determined to do his job peacefully after one too many gigs gone off the rails. Fate, however, may have other plans, as Ladybug's latest mission puts him on a collision course with lethal adversaries from around the globe-all with connected, yet conflicting, objectives-on the world's fastest train. The end of the line is just the beginning in this non-stop thrill-ride through modern-day Japan.


Information

Bullet Train
  • Cast
  • Sandra Bullock Brad Pitt Zazie Beetz
  • Director
  • David Leitch
  • Genre
  • Action, Thriller
  • Classification
  • MA15+, 126 mins
  • Consumer Advice
  • Strong bloody violence and coarse language
  • Distributor
  • Sony

Session Times

  • Mon 15 Aug
    ALL SESSIONS 7.1
  • Tue 16 Aug
    ALL $9 + 7.1
  • Wed 17 Aug
    ALL SESSIONS 7.1
  • Thu 18 Aug
    ALL SESSIONS 7.1
  • Fri 19 Aug
    ALL SESSIONS 7.1
  • Sat 20 Aug
    ALL SESSIONS 7.1
  • Sun 21 Aug
    ALL SESSIONS 7.1
  • Mon 22 Aug
    ALL SESSIONS 7.1
  • Tue 23 Aug
    ALL $9 + 7.1
  • Wed 24 Aug
    ALL SESSIONS 7.1

Legend:

Only applicable if sessions above are marked with any of the following:

$15 : ALL SEATS $15   $9 : ALL SEATS $9.00   $10 : ALL TIX $10   $12 : ALL TIX $12   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAYS  

You Might Also Like...

Minions: The Rise Of Gru

Minions: The Rise Of Gru
Now Showing Rated PG (Mild themes and animated violence), 90 mins

Spiderman: No Way Home: The More Fun Stuff Version

Spiderman: No Way Home: The More Fun Stuff Version
Opening 1/09/2022
Rated M (Action violence), 148 mins

DC League of Super-Pets

DC League of Super-Pets
Opening 15/09/2022
100 mins

 

NA