Hornsby Odeon Cinema Sessions

Current as of 25/04/2017 10:52:46 AM

Beauty and the Beast (PG, 129 mins)

Tue 25 Apr ($8, 7.1): 11:30am

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (M, 136 mins)

Advanced ticket sales on now
Tue 25 Apr ($8, 7.1, NFT): 1:45pm, 6:55pm
Wed 26 Apr (7.1, NFT): 10:30am, 1:10pm, 6:25pm
Thu 27 Apr-Sat 29 Apr (7.1, NFT): 10:40am, 1:20pm, 6:45pm
Sun 30 Apr (7.1, NFT): 10:30am, 1:10pm, 6:30pm
Mon 1 May (7.1, NFT): 10:40am, 1:20pm, 6:45pm
Tue 2 May ($8, 7.1, NFT): 10:40am, 1:20pm, 6:45pm
Wed 3 May (7.1, NFT): 10:40am, 1:20pm, 6:45pm

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 3D (M, 136 mins)

Advanced ticket sales on now
Tue 25 Apr ($11, 7.1, NFT): 9:30pm
Wed 26 Apr ($11, 7.1, NFT): 3:45pm
Thu 27 Apr-Fri 28 Apr ($11, 7.1, NFT): 9:20pm
Sat 29 Apr ($11, 7.1, NFT): 4:00pm
Sun 30 Apr ($11, 7.1, NFT): 3:50pm
Mon 1 May-Wed 3 May ($11, 7.1, NFT): 9:20pm

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone (PG, 152 mins)

SPECIAL 20th anniversary screening celebrating the release of the book on June 26, 1997.  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sat 24 Jun (7.1, NFT): 6:45pm

The Fate of the Furious (M, 136 mins)

Tue 25 Apr ($8, 7.1): 4:20pm
Wed 26 Apr (7.1): 9:00pm
Thu 27 Apr-Fri 28 Apr (7.1): 4:00pm
Sat 29 Apr (7.1): 9:20pm
Sun 30 Apr (7.1): 9:05pm
Mon 1 May (7.1): 4:00pm
Tue 2 May ($8, 7.1): 4:00pm
Wed 3 May (7.1): 4:00pm

Trivia (E, 90 mins)

HARRY POTTER trivia night in the function room 5pm, June 24th. free drink/lollies. Prizes
Sat 24 Jun ($8): 5:00pm

Legend:


$11 : ALL SEATS $11   $8 : ALL SEATS $8.00   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   NFT : No Free Tickets  

Legend:


$11 : ALL SEATS $11   $8 : ALL SEATS $8.00   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   NFT : No Free Tickets