Hornsby Odeon Cinema Sessions

Current as of 16/10/2021 11:17:27 AM

Akira (M, 124 mins)

Exclusive 35mm film 4k+presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 13 Feb: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Alien Directors cut (M, 117 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 20 Feb: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Bladerunner (M, 117 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 24 Apr: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Bullitt (MA15+, 114 mins)

Before Dirty Harry there was BULLITT in 35mm  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 27 Feb: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Close Encounters of the Third Kind (M, 138 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K +   Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 17 Apr: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Die Hard (M, 132 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 12 Dec: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Dirty Dancing (M, 100 mins)

35mm film presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 13 Mar: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Eternals (M, 126 mins)

Marvel at it's best  Advanced ticket sales on now
Wed 3 Nov (NFT): 6:00pm (7.1, SAVER), 8:45pm (7.1, SAVER)
Thu 4 Nov-Mon 8 Nov (NFT): 10:15am (7.1, SAVER), 1:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 4:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 7:15pm (7.1, SAVER)
Tue 9 Nov ($9, NFT): 10:15am (7.1, SAVER), 1:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 4:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 7:15pm (7.1, SAVER)
Wed 10 Nov (NFT): 10:15am (7.1, SAVER), 1:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 4:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 7:15pm (7.1, SAVER)

Field of Dreams (M, 107 mins)

The remarkable true story  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sat 23 Oct: 5:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Free Guy (M, 115 mins)

Sat 16 Oct: 6:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Sun 17 Oct-Tue 19 Oct: 6:15pm (7.1, SAVER)
Wed 20 Oct ($9): 6:15pm (7.1, SAVER)

GHOSTBUSTERS 1984 (PG, 116 mins)

Exclusive in 35mm film 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 31 Oct: 6:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Fri 31 Dec: 6:30pm (7.1, SAVER)

Gone with the Wind - 4K (PG, 220 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 6 Feb: 2:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Grease (PG, 110 mins)

35mm film presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sat 19 Mar: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Home Alone (PG, 103 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 5 Dec: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Mad Max 2 (M, 96 mins)

Rare BRAND NEW 35mm Print...never screened !  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 31 Oct: 4:30pm (7.1, SAVER)

Paw Patrol: The Movie (G, 86 mins)

Sat 16 Oct-Sun 17 Oct ($9): 9:30am (7.1, SAVER)
Sat 23 Oct ($9): 10:15am (7.1, SAVER)
Sun 24 Oct ($9): 9:40am (7.1, SAVER)

Respect (M, 145 mins)

Sat 16 Oct: 3:45pm (7.1, SAVER)
Mon 18 Oct-Tue 19 Oct: 10:15am (7.1, SAVER), 3:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Wed 20 Oct ($9): 10:15am (7.1, SAVER), 3:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Thu 21 Oct-Fri 22 Oct: 10:30am (7.1, SAVER)
Mon 25 Oct: 10:30am (7.1, SAVER)
Tue 26 Oct ($9): 10:30am (7.1, SAVER)
Wed 27 Oct: 10:30am (7.1, SAVER)

Saturday Night Fever (R18+, 119 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 20 Mar: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Scream (MA15+, 103 mins)

HALLOWEEN SCREENING Oct 30/31 25th Anniversary  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sat 30 Oct: 6:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Sun 31 Oct: 8:30pm (7.1, SAVER)

Serpico (MA15+, 130 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 10 Apr: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Shang-Chi and The Legend of 10 Rings (M, 132 mins)

Sat 16 Oct: 1:20pm (7.1, SAVER), 8:45pm (7.1, SAVER)
Sun 17 Oct: 1:20pm (7.1, SAVER), 8:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Mon 18 Oct-Tue 19 Oct: 1:00pm (7.1, SAVER), 8:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Wed 20 Oct ($9): 1:00pm (7.1, SAVER), 8:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Thu 21 Oct-Fri 22 Oct: 1:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 4:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 7:15pm (7.1, SAVER)
Sat 23 Oct: 12:00pm (7.1, SAVER), 2:30pm (7.1, SAVER), 7:15pm (7.1, SAVER)
Sun 24 Oct: 11:15am (7.1, SAVER), 1:45pm (7.1, SAVER), 6:30pm (7.1, SAVER)
Mon 25 Oct: 1:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 4:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 7:15pm (7.1, SAVER)
Tue 26 Oct ($9): 1:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 4:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 7:15pm (7.1, SAVER)
Wed 27 Oct: 1:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 4:15pm (7.1, SAVER), 7:15pm (7.1, SAVER)

Space Jam: A New Legacy (PG, 116 mins)

Sat 16 Oct-Sun 17 Oct ($9): 11:10am (7.1, SAVER)

Taxi Driver (MA15+, 114 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 3 Apr: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

The Blues Brothers (M, 133 mins)

40th anniversary exclusive 35mm film presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 27 Mar: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

The Goonies (PG, 112 mins)

35mm film presentation, Celebrate Richard Donner's life.  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 17 Oct: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

The Princess Bride (PG, 97 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 6 Mar: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

The Untouchables (M, 119 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 24 Oct: 4:15pm (7.1, SAVER)

Legend:


$9 : ALL SEATS $9.00   $10 : ALL TIX $10   $12 : ALL TIX $12   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   SAVER : EVERYONE SAVER   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAYS  

Legend:


$9 : ALL SEATS $9.00   $10 : ALL TIX $10   $12 : ALL TIX $12   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   SAVER : EVERYONE SAVER   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAYS