Hornsby Odeon Cinema Sessions

Current as of 25/06/2018 8:10:32 PM

Ant-Man and the Wasp (PG, 118 mins)

SNEAK PEAK WEDNESDAY JULY 4TH ! ALL TIX $10.00 on sale now.
Wed 4 Jul ($10, 7.1, NFT): 7:00pm

Grease 40th Anniversary (PG, 108 mins)

40th Anniversary screenings Aug 16-19 only. All tickets $10.00  Advanced ticket sales on now
Fri 17 Aug ($10, 7.1, NFT): 7:00pm

Incredibles 2 (PG, 120 mins)

Mr. Incredible is left to care for Jack-Jack while Helen (Elastigirl) is out saving the world.
Mon 25 Jun (7.1): 4:15pm, 6:30pm (S.M)
Tue 26 Jun ($8, 7.1): 4:15pm, 6:30pm
Wed 27 Jun (7.1): 4:15pm, 6:30pm
Thu 28 Jun-Fri 29 Jun (7.1): 10:00am, 2:20pm, 6:50pm
Sat 30 Jun (7.1): 12:00pm, 4:35pm, 9:10pm
Sun 1 Jul (7.1): 10:00am, 2:15pm, 6:55pm
Mon 2 Jul (7.1): 10:00am, 2:20pm, 6:50pm (S.M)
Tue 3 Jul ($8, 7.1): 10:00am, 2:20pm, 6:50pm
Wed 4 Jul (7.1): 10:00am, 2:20pm
Sun 29 Jul (7.1): 10:00am

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom (M, 128 mins)

BE PREPARED TO BE SCARED !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mon 25 Jun (7.1, NFT): 11:45am, 2:00pm, 8:45pm (S.M)
Tue 26 Jun ($8, 7.1, NFT): 11:45am, 2:00pm, 8:45pm
Wed 27 Jun (7.1, NFT): 11:45am, 2:00pm, 8:45pm
Thu 28 Jun-Fri 29 Jun (7.1): 12:05pm, 4:35pm, 9:05pm
Sat 30 Jun (7.1): 9:45am, 2:15pm, 6:50pm
Sun 1 Jul (7.1): 12:05pm, 4:35pm, 9:10pm
Mon 2 Jul (7.1): 12:05pm, 4:35pm, 9:05pm (S.M)
Tue 3 Jul ($8, 7.1): 12:05pm, 4:35pm, 9:05pm
Wed 4 Jul (7.1): 12:05pm, 4:35pm, 9:15pm

Mamma mia! (PG, 108 mins)

10TH ANNIVERSARY SCREENING ALL TIX $10  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 15 Jul ($10, 7.1, NFT): 12:30pm

Mamma Mia! Here We Go Again

PREMIERE SCREENING & FUNCTION...FINGER FOOD/DRINKS $16  Advanced ticket sales on now
Wed 18 Jul ($16, 7.1, NFT): 7:00pm
Thu 26 Jul (7.1, NFT): 7:00pm

Ocean's 8 (M, 110 mins)

Debbie Ocean gathers a all girl crew to attempt an heist at New York City's yearly Met Gala.
Mon 25 Jun (7.1): 9:50am
Tue 26 Jun ($8, 7.1): 9:50am
Wed 27 Jun (7.1): 9:50am

Legend:


$8 : ALL SEATS $8.00   $10 : ALL TIX $10   $12 : ALL TIX $12   $16 : ALL TIX $16   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAY 6pm+  

Legend:


$8 : ALL SEATS $8.00   $10 : ALL TIX $10   $12 : ALL TIX $12   $16 : ALL TIX $16   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAY 6pm+