Hornsby Odeon Cinema Sessions

Current as of 29/05/2017 5:35:09 PM

Alien: Covenant (MA15+, 122 mins)

Mon 29 May (7.1): 4:15pm
Tue 30 May ($8, 7.1): 4:15pm
Wed 31 May (7.1): 4:15pm

Despicable Me 3 (PG, 90 mins)

Sun 18 Jun (7.1, NFT): 2:00pm (SO)

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (PG, 152 mins)

SPECIAL 20th anniversary screening celebrating the release of the book on June 26, 1997.  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sat 24 Jun (7.1, NFT): 6:45pm

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (M, 129 mins)

Mon 29 May (7.1, NFT): 10:45am, 1:30pm, 6:45pm (S.M)
Tue 30 May-Wed 31 May (7.1, NFT): 10:45am, 1:30pm, 6:45pm
Thu 1 Jun-Fri 2 Jun (7.1): 9:30am, 4:45pm
Sat 3 Jun (7.1): 9:30am, 11:45am
Sun 4 Jun-Mon 5 Jun (7.1): 9:30am, 4:45pm
Tue 6 Jun ($8, 7.1): 9:30am, 4:45pm
Wed 7 Jun (7.1): 9:30am, 4:45pm

Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales 3D (M, 129 mins)

Mon 29 May ($11, 7.1, NFT): 9:20pm (S.M)
Tue 30 May-Wed 31 May ($11, 7.1, NFT): 9:20pm
Thu 1 Jun-Wed 7 Jun ($11, 7.1, NFT): 9:30pm

Trivia (E, 90 mins)

HARRY POTTER trivia night in the function room 5pm, June 24th. free drink/lollies. Prizes
Sat 24 Jun ($8): 5:00pm

Wonder Woman (M, 141 mins)

Advanced ticket sales on now
Thu 1 Jun-Fri 2 Jun (7.1, NFT): 11:45am, 2:15pm, 7:00pm
Sat 3 Jun (7.1, NFT): 2:00pm, 7:00pm
Sun 4 Jun (7.1, NFT): 2:15pm, 7:00pm
Mon 5 Jun (7.1, NFT): 11:45am, 2:15pm, 7:00pm (S.M)
Tue 6 Jun ($8, 7.1, NFT): 11:45am, 2:15pm, 7:00pm
Wed 7 Jun (7.1, NFT): 11:45am, 2:15pm, 7:00pm

Wonder Woman 3D (M, 141 mins)

Sat 3 Jun (7.1, NFT): 4:30pm
Sun 4 Jun (7.1, NFT): 11:45am

Legend:


$11 : ALL SEATS $11   $8 : ALL SEATS $8.00   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAY 6pm+  

Legend:


$11 : ALL SEATS $11   $8 : ALL SEATS $8.00   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAY 6pm+