Hornsby Odeon Cinema Sessions

Current as of 6/08/2021 10:48:10 AM

Akira (M, 124 mins)

Exclusive 35mm film 4k+presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 10 Oct: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Alien Directors cut (M, 117 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 7 Nov: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Bladerunner (M, 117 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 24 Oct: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Bullitt (MA15+, 114 mins)

Before Dirty Harry there was BULLITT in 35mm  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 21 Nov: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Close Encounters of the Third Kind (M, 138 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K +   Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 17 Oct: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Die Hard (M, 132 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 12 Dec: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Dirty Dancing (M, 100 mins)

35mm film presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 19 Sep: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Fame 1979 (MA15+, 132 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 6 Feb: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Gone with the Wind - 4K (PG, 220 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 29 Aug: 2:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Grease (PG, 110 mins)

35mm film presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 26 Sep: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Home Alone (PG, 103 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 5 Dec: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Mad Max 2 (M, 96 mins)

Rare BRAND NEW 35mm Print...never screened !  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 31 Oct: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Saturday Night Fever (R18+, 119 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 3 Oct: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Serpico (MA15+, 130 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 14 Nov: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Taxi Driver (MA15+, 114 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 28 Nov: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

The Blues Brothers (M, 133 mins)

40th anniversary exclusive 35mm film presentation  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 13 Feb: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

The Goonies (PG, 112 mins)

35mm film presentation, Celebrate Richard Donner's life.  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 5 Sep: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

The Princess Bride (PG, 97 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sun 12 Sep: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

The Untouchables (M, 119 mins)

35mm film presentation 4K+  Advanced ticket sales on now
Sat 4 Sep: 4:00pm (7.1, SAVER)

Legend:


$10 : ALL TIX $10   $12 : ALL TIX $12   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   SAVER : EVERYONE SAVER   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAYS  

Legend:


$10 : ALL TIX $10   $12 : ALL TIX $12   7.1 : Dolby 7.1   SAVER : EVERYONE SAVER   NFT : No Free Tickets   SO : Sold Out   S.M : STUDENT MONDAYS